INREM announces a monthly Water Quality Management (WQM) course. You can apply for this course at https://bit.ly/ApplyWQMCourse

Admission to the course will be based on availability of seats within the monthly slots and upon performance in the pre-course assessment which will be sent to you upon application


Staff
HQ - Anand Team

Programme Team
1 Sunderrajan Krishnan sunderrajan@gmail.com
2 Rajnarayan Indu rajnarayan.indu@gmail.com
3 Vikas Ratanjee ratanjeevikas@gmail.com
4 Shubhoshree Banerjee shubha.b264@gmail.com
5 Harsh Dave harsh@inremfoundation.org
6 Vahid Saiyad vahidsaiyad47@gmail.com

Admin Team
1 Pritesh Patel p.patel9983@gmail.com
2 Manhar Upadhyay mbupadhyay46@gmail.com
3 Bhupendra Solanki bhupe084@gmail.com
Regional Teams

Assam
1 A B Paul abpaul07@yahoo.com
2 Sarmila Kakoti sarmila.kakoti@gmail.com
3 Sumanjita Barman barmansumanjita@gmail.com
4 Atikur Jaman atikurjaman@rediffmail.com
5 Surajit Deka dekasurajit02018@gmail.com
Bihar
1 Gautam Anand anandarya.02@gmail.com
2 Praveen Kumar pksinghdss@gmail.com
3 Kumar Gautam kgautam.conclave@gmail.com
Gujarat
1 Meru sinh Dodiya dodiyameru@gmail.com
2 Pradipsinh Bhadaliya pbbhadaliya700@gmail.com
3 Vishnu Joshi joshi.vishnu1997@gmail.com
Karnataka
1 Kiran Kumar Sen kirankumarsen@gmail.com
2 Manjula N manjulan582@gmail.com
3 Naveen L nssnaveenl@gmail.com
Madhya Pradesh
1 Sachin Vani sachinvani321@gmail.com
2 Kalpana Bilwal bilwalkalpana@gmail.com
3 Jitendra Pal
Odisha
1 Ghanshyam Sheet gsheet70@gmail.com
2 Suman Chattarjee sumansitu100@gmail.com
3 Krushna Chandra Jena krushnachndra148@gmail.com
Rajasthan
1 Navneet Mishra mishnavneet04@gmail.com
2 Rashika Chetti rashikapullamchetti@gmail.com
3 Arvind Singh ar1983singh@gmail.com
4 Tina Meena tinameena91@gmail.com
5 Karan Singh Karansinghrao91@gmail.com
Telangana
1 Suneetha Sapur sunsapur@gmail.com
2 Kalyan Lingampally kalyanlingampally@gmail.com
3 Shiva Yelijala yelijalashivasa@gmail.com

Home | About Us | Activities | Projects | Publication | Products | Contact Us
Copyright © 2011 INREM. All rights reserved
Design and Developed by Vivid Createarea